Administration | Rcciit
RCCIIT
RCC Institute of Information Technology
 Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to MAKAUT, W.B.
 An ISO 9001 - 2008 & ISO 14001 - 2004 Certified Institute
A Unit of RCC Institute of Technology an autonomous Society of Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal
|| 2022 batch campus placement commences with Tavisca (J.P. Morgan group) - 7 students @13LPA , BMC - 8 students @12.5 LPA, 242 students selected by Cognizant
|| BCA, BSC in Data Science, BSC in Computer Science Click for details   

Administration

Sandip Saha Mr.Sandip Saha
Registrar

Email: registrar@rcciit.org.in
Mr.Pradip Kumar Das
Deputy Registrar (O)

Email: pradipkumar.das@rcciit.org.in
Arijit Majumdar Mr.Arijit Majumdar
Assistant System Administrator

Email: systems@rcciit.org.in
Chandrayee Biswas Ms.Chandrayee Biswas
PA to Principal

Email: chandrayee.biswas@rcciit.org.in
Amitabh Chakravorti Mr.Amitabh Chakravorti
Secretary to Chairman

Email: amitabh.chakravorti@rcciit.org.in
Avijit Das Mr.Avijit Das
Senior Assistant

Email: avijit.das@rcciit.org.in
Mr.Tanmoy Halder
Junior Assistant

Email: tanmoy.halder@rcciit.org.in
Krishnadas Biswas Mr.Krishnadas Biswas
Store Assistant

Email: krishnadas.biswas@rcciit.org.in
Pintu Kundu Mr.Pintu Kundu
Campus Engineer

Email: pintu.kundu@rcciit.org.in
Mr Avik Sanyal
Server and Network Support Assistant

Email: avik.sanyal@rcciit.org.in
Mr.Bappa Majumder
Desktop Support Assistant

Email: bappa.majumder@rcciit.org.in